Music Attribution

Creative Commons Logo

Radio Boise would like to acknowledge these fine artists for the generous use of their music under our various projects. All the below music has been approved utilizing a Creative Commons CC BY, or CC BY SA license or by Artist Permission.

5555 – Endless Love
Airtone – H2O Instrumental
Ana Lete (various songs)
Blank Kytt – Flava
Bruce Michael Miller – Everywhere
Bruce Michael Miller – Pavlov’s Dog
Cdk-Sunday – Analog By Nature
Chris Haugen – Campfire Song
Dan Lebowitz – Parkside
Daniel Burch – The Delicate Brutalist
Diamond Ortiz – 8 Year Anniversary
Doctor Turtle – Today’s Special Jam Tomorrow
DoKashiteru – Home Tonight
Doug Maxwell/Media Right Productions – Da Funky Rapsta
Even Schaeffer – Blink
Even Schaeffer – Glimmer
Iamlamprey – colour
Iamlamprey – Easy Street
Ian Sutherland – Remain
Jack Lloyd Gish – Sugar in My Coffee
Jason Shaw – Tennessee Hayride
Jens East – Night Rise
Jeris – Home Is Like A River
Jesse Spillane – Call for Surrender
Jesse Spillane – Molten Snow
Jesse Spillane – Rocket Dance
Jesse Spillane – Shoe Gaze
Jesse Spillane – Sinking Feeling
Kevin MacLeod – Acid Jazz
Kevin McLeod – Faster Does It
Kevin McLeod – Hustle
Kevin McLeod – If I Had a Chicken
Kevin McLeod – Slow Burn
Lee Rosevere – We Don’t Know How It Ends
Legacy – The Love is Fuel Story
Mise Darling – No One
Nctrnm – Render Me
Normcore – Back Row Kids
Quincas Moreira – Redwood
Renegade Jubilee – The Other
Revoluton Void – Three Tenants
Roberto Billi – Lo Smemorato
Speedy Gray – Hawthorne
Speedy Gray – Hawthorne 1
Speedy Gray – Indie Bed
Tastenspieler – La Madeline au Truffe
Tastenspieler – RTC @ Ppi – Soundz
texasradiofish – Funk Change
texasradiofish – It Just Might Be
The Doppler Effect – The Big Band
The Freeharmonic Orchestra – Bogey
The Freeharmonic Orchestra – Skeptics
The Good Lawtz – Ground Cayenne